Gourmet menu

Timetable

Boarding: from 11:45 am in Remich
Departure: 12:30 pm in Remich
Arrival: +/- 16:30 pm in Remich

Prices

    • Adult : 64,-€ incl. Boat trip, Aperitif, Amuse-Bouche and 4 course gourmet menu.
    • Adult : 79,-€ incl. Boat trip, Amuse-Bouche, 4 course gourmet menu and drinks.
    • Children (5 – 11 year) : 29,-€ per child.
    • Children (3 & 4 year) : 10,-€ per child.

    Our drinks package includes: an aperitif (1 glass of Crémant); white, red and rosé wine; beer; soft drinks; water and coffee

    Sun 25.04.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sat 01.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – 1. May – Menu
    Sun 02.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 09.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Mother’s Day (D) – Menu
    Thu 13.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Ascension Day – Father’s Day (D) – Menu
    Sun 16.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 23.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Whitsunday – Menu
    Mon 24.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Whit Monday – Menu
    Sun 30.05.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Mother’s Day (F) – Menu
    Sun 06.06.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 13.06.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Mother’s Day (L) – Menu
    Sun 20.06.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Father’s Day (F) – Menu
    Sun 27.06.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 04.07.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 11.07.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 18.07.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 25.07.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 01.08.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 08.08.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 15.08.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Assumption Day – Menu
    Sun 22.08.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 29.08.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 05.09.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 12.09.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 19.09.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 26.09.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 03.10.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Father’s Day (L) – Menu
    Sun 10.10.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 17.10.2021 “Die Haderlumpen” close-up. Sold out
    Sun 17.10.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 24.10.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 31.10.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 07.11.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 14.11.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 21.11.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 28.11.2021 Gourmet Cruise – Menu