Gourmet menu

Timetable

Boarding: from 11:45 am in Remich
Departure: 12:30 pm in Remich
Arrival: +/- 16:30 pm in Remich

Prices

    • Adult : 75,-€ incl. Boat trip, Aperitif, Amuse-Bouche and 4 course gourmet menu.
    • Adult : 94,-€ incl. Boat trip, Amuse-Bouche, 4 course gourmet menu and drinks.
    • Children (5 – 11 year) : 33,-€ per child.
    • Children (3 & 4 year) : 10,-€ per child.

    Our drinks package includes: an aperitif (1 glass of Crémant); white, red and rosé wine; beer; soft drinks; water and coffee

    Sun 13.02.2022 Happy Valentine’s Day Additional information
    Mon 14.02.2022 Happy Valentine’s Day Additional information
    Sun 06.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 13.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 20.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 27.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 03.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 10.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 17.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 24.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 01.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 08.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 15.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 22.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 29.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 05.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 12.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 19.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 26.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 03.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 10.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 17.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 24.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 31.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 07.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 14.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 21.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 28.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 04.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 11.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 18.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 25.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 02.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 09.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 16.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 23.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 30.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 06.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 13.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 20.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 27.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 04.12.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 11.12.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 18.12.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Menu