Gourmet menu

Timetable

Boarding: from 11:45 am in Remich
Departure: 12:30 pm in Remich
Arrival: +/- 16:30 pm in Remich

Prices

    • Adult : 64,-€ incl. Boat trip, Aperitif, Amuse-Bouche and 4 course gourmet menu.
    • Adult : 79,-€ incl. Boat trip, Amuse-Bouche, 4 course gourmet menu and drinks.
    • Children (5 – 11 year) : 29,-€ per child.
    • Children (3 & 4 year) : 10,-€ per child.

    Our drinks package includes: an aperitif (1 glass of Crémant); white, red and rosé wine; beer; soft drinks; water and coffee

    Sun 21.07.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 28.07.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 04.08.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 11.08.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Thu 15.08.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu – Assumption Day
    Sun 18.08.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 25.08.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 01.09.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 08.09.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 15.09.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 22.09.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 29.09.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 06.10.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu – Father’s Day (L)
    Sun 13.10.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 20.10.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 27.10.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 03.11.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 10.11.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 17.11.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 24.11.2019 Gourmet Cruise – Menu
    Sun 01.12.2019 Advent Menu Additional information
    Sun 08.12.2019 Advent Menu– Gospel Additional information
    Sun 15.12.2019 Advent Menu Additional information
    Sun 22.12.2019 Advent Menu Additional information