Hot and cold buffet with meat & fish

Hot and cold buffet with meat & fish

Amuse-Bouche
****
cold buffet with meat & fish
different salads, fish- and meat platter
warm buffet with meat & fish
fish- and meat dishes with garnish
****
Dessert

Timetable

Boarding: from 11:45 am in Remich
Departure: 12:30 pm in Remich
Arrival: +/- 16:30 pm in Remich

Prices

    • Adult: 65,-€ incl. Boat trip, Aperitif, Amuse-Bouche, warm and cold buffet with meat and fish and dessert
    • Adult: 84,-€ incl. Boat trip, Amuse-Bouche, warm and cold buffet with meat and fish, dessert and drinks
    • Children (5 – 11 year) : 33,-€ per child
    • Children (3 & 4 year) : 10,-€ per child

    Our drinks package includes an aperitif (1 glass of crémant); white, red and rosé wine; beer; soft drinks; water and coffee.

    Sun 13.02.2022 Happy Valentine’s Day Additional information
    Mon 14.02.2022 Happy Valentine’s Day Additional information
    Sun 06.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 13.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 20.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 27.03.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 03.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 10.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 17.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 24.04.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 01.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 08.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 15.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 22.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 29.05.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 05.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 12.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 19.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 26.06.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 03.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 10.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 17.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 24.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 31.07.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 07.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 14.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 21.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 28.08.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 04.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 11.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 18.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 25.09.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 02.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 09.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 16.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 23.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 30.10.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 06.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 13.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 20.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 27.11.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 04.12.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 11.12.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 11.12.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 18.12.2022 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet