Hot and cold buffet with meat & fish

Hot and cold buffet with meat & fish

Amuse-Bouche
****
cold buffet with meat & fish
different salads, fish- and meat platter
warm buffet with meat & fish
fish- and meat dishes with garnish
****
Dessert

Timetable

Boarding: from 12:00 am in Remich
Departure: 12:30 pm in Remich
Arrival: +/- 15:30 pm in Remich

Prices

    • Adult: 84,-€ incl. Boat trip, Aperitif, Amuse-Bouche, warm and cold buffet with meat and fish and dessert
    • Adult: 109,-€ incl. Boat trip, Amuse-Bouche, warm and cold buffet with meat and fish, dessert and drinks
    • Children (5 – 11 year) : 45,-€ per child
    • Children (3 & 4 year) : 25,-€ per child

    Our drinks package includes, until dessert an aperitif (1 glass of crémant); white, red and rosé wine; beer; soft drinks; water and coffee.

    Sun 28.04.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Wed 01.05.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 05.05.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Thu 09.05.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 12.05.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 19.05.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Mon 20.05.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 26.05.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 02.06.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 09.06.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet Sold out
    Sun 16.06.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 23.06.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet Sold out
    Sun 30.06.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 07.07.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 14.07.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 21.07.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 28.07.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 04.08.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 11.08.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 18.08.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 25.08.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 01.09.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet Sold out
    Sun 08.09.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 15.09.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 22.09.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 29.09.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet Sold out
    Sun 29.09.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 06.10.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 13.10.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 20.10.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 27.10.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 03.11.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 10.11.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 17.11.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 24.11.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 01.12.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 08.12.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet
    Sun 15.12.2024 Gourmet Cruise – Buffet